Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Simply put, I love CVS.  If I don’t have time for a Sephora or Ulta run, I can get my makeup fix at CVS.  Yesterday I went in to fill my dogs prescription (the crazy girl is on anti anxiety meds…they don’t work!), and in about 3 minutes I grabbed some goodies, both favorites of mine and something new. 

First up, my go to Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Nail Polish.  I’m obsessed with this stuff!  I love that there are a million colors to choose from, it’s super fast drying and it looks like I went to the salon for a professional manicure!  This time I snagged the color Greyfitti. I wanted a grey color, but this comes off a little bluer than I wanted, but I still really like the color!

I also grabbed a new foot file.  I kid you not, this thing is the bomb! I have tried every file, pedegg, scrub you can imagine, and nothing… I mean NOTHING works as well as this foot file!  It has a course side and a soft side and I don’t know, it just makes my feet ridiculously smooth.  You just have to try it!

Last but not least, I snagged REVLON’S new Ultra HD Matte Lipcolors in Seduction and Passion. I’m all about the matte trend right now, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Anastasia Beverly Hills matte lipsticks, so I thought I’d give a drugstore brand matte lipstick a try.  I’m happy I did because I do like it.  It isn’t as matte as Anastasia Beverly Hills’, but it also doesn’t dry my lips out.


Overall a successful CVS visit!
Xoxo