Tags

, , , , , , , ,

We all know I have a serious mask obsession.  I don’t care if it says to leave it on for 30 minutes or 3 minutes.  I always feel refreshed after using one. With that said, I have been dying to try a charcoal mask, and I finally did this weekend.  Life changing!!!!! 

I ended up using one from Origins that I got either as a Sephora freebie or in a Birchbox.  It went on pretty light so I layered it to make a thicker mask and left it one for about 25 minutes.  When I took it off my face felt clean and ridiculously smooth.  I’m not gonna lie, I did get a… yes a pimple, but it was small and it showed me the mask did its job and cleared out my pores.  I’ll take a small pimple if it means my face feels as good as it does after using this mask.  I absolutely recommend it!!


Let me know if you try it and how you liked it!!

Xoxo