Tags

, , , , , ,

When I found out my son has a dairy intolerance (spoiler alert!  More on this to come in the very near future), I started searching on Instagram for people who post #clean recipes.  I was ridiculously lucky to stumble across @cleanfoodcrush.  I kid you not, EVERY SINGLE THING she posts looks amazing!  I’ve tried about ten recipes, and not only do they taste good, but they’re pretty simple to make! Trust me when I say this, if I can make it, you can make it!  Tonight I made Italian Stuffed zucchini Boats.  Holy crap they were good!  I used ground turkey and obvi no cheese.  Take a look…

  
Not only was it delish and simple to make, the prep time was about ten minutes and the rest of it was browning the meat and letting it bake in the oven.  Doesn’t take a professional chef to do that! 

Some of my other favorites from @cleanfoodcrush are the Balsamic Glazed Chicken with Heirloom Tomatoes and the 15 Minute Taco Skillet.  I also used her recipes for the smoothies… Soooooo nice just grabbing a premade baggie in the morning!

  

 
I’m always on the hunt for new blogs or recipes that are dairy free, so if you have any suggestions… Send em my way!!!
Xoxo