Tags

, , , , , ,


Since finding out I was pregnant, my Funday Sunday’s have… well…ended!  While it is nice waking up Monday sans hangover, I do kinda miss the feeling of excitement when thinking about what crazy shenanigans I was gonna get into, and the rebellious feeling knowing that I had work the very next day. So, now that I have a nice little routine down (lord I hope I didn’t just jinx myself!), I have decided to spice up my Sunday nights with a little spa treatments. I know, I’m living on the edge!  
While we are at it, I must admit that I am a hoarder of all things having to do with makeup, facial products, accessories, shoes, home goods, workout apparel…you get the point. Facial masks have got to be my number one weakness, only I never seem to use them!  I just keep buying them and putting them in my facial mask drawer.  Realizing how ridiculous this is, I vow to pamper myself every Sunday in hope to not only give my face a little help in the “glow” department, but to eliminate the guilty buyers remorse every time I look at the hundreds (okay that is a hyperbole if we are being honest) of facial masks rotting away in my drawer.

First up, Boscia Cool Blue Calming Mask.  This mask is the shiznit! You simply apply a nice layer of the blue stuff and let it sit for about 25 minutes.  Now, if you’re the type of person that doesn’t like your face feeling super tight, this isn’t for you.  Lucky for me, I love that feeling!  


Once the 25 minutes is up, you peel… so much fun…the mask off and rinse your face with warm water.


Not only did the mask feel amazing, it left my skin feeling so soft and… I’d have to say awake! It doesn’t have an overwhelming scent, which I can’t stand, but it very subtly smells of peppermint. I 100% recommend giving this a shot.  I can’t wait to use this one again!!

Xoxo